Nissim Benvenisty

Nissim Benvenisty, M.D., Ph.D.

Principal Investigator
Email: nissimb@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6586774

 

  Ofra

Ofra Ynuka, Ph.D.

Lab Manager
Email: ofra.ya@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6584936

 

  Carole

Carole Bonich, B.A.

Assistant to Prof. Benvenisty
Email: carole.bonich@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6584803

 

  Tamar

Tamar Golan-Lev, M.Sc.

Cytogenetics & Research Technician
Email: tamar.gl@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  Aviva

Aviva Petcho

Research Technician
Email: apetcho@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585181

 

Post-doctoral fellows:

  Daniel

Daniel Ronen, Ph.D.

Email: danielro@ekmd.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  Atilgan

Atilgan Yilmaz, Ph.D.

Email: atilgany@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585183

 

Graduate students:

  Uri

Uri Weissbein

Email: ‫uriwsbn@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  Yishai

Yishai Avior

Email: yishai.av@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  Ido

Ido Sagi

Email: ido1sagi@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  Carmel

Carmel Braverman-Gross

Email: carmelgross@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  Shiran

Shiran Bar

Email: shiran.bar@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  motti

Motti Peretz

Email: motti.peretz@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  Dan

Dan Vershkov

Email: dan.vershkov@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  elyad

Elyad Lezmi

Email: elyadlezmi@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  חן

Chen Atzmon

Email: atzmon.chen@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

Undergraduate students:

   

Anna Tsypin

Email: anna.tsypin@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585183

 

   

Guy Amir

Email: guy.amir150@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

   

Sapir Suissa

Email: thesapland@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

   

Michal Morris

Email: michmorris12@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585183

 

Past students and post-doctoral fellows:

  Tamar Ben Yosef, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Technion
  Oren Schuldiner, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Weizmann Institute
  Matat Levinson-Dushnik, Ph.D. QBI
  Ittai Ben-Porath, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Hebrew University
  Amir Eden, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Hebrew University
  Rachel Eiges, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Shaare Zedek Medical Center
  Maya Schuldiner, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Weizmann Institute
  Eran Hornstein, M.D., Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Weizmann Institute
  Micha Drukker, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Germany
  Neta Lavon, Ph.D. KadimaStem
  Sujoy Dhara, D.V.M., Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Indian Veterinary Research Institute
  Tamar Dvash, Ph.D. Sigma
  Inbar Friedrich Ben-Nun, Ph.D. Lonza Ltd.
  Achia Urbach, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Bar Ilan University
  Henia Darr, Ph.D. Post-doctoral fellow, Mount-Sinai Medical Center
  Barak Blum, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, University of Wisconsin
  Danny Kitsberg, Ph.D. Investigator, Hebrew University
  Marjorie Pick, Ph.D. Investigator, Hadassah Medical Center
  Yoav Mayshar, Ph.D. Investigator, Sourasky Medical Center
  Ori Bar-Nur, Ph.D. Post-doctoral fellow, Harvard University
  Nadav Sharon, Ph.D. Post-doctoral fellow, Harvard University
  Oded kopper, Ph.D. Post-doctoral fellow, Netherlands
  Tal Bruck, Ph.D. Masa Israel
  Yonatan Stelzer, Ph.D. Post-doctoral fellow, Whitehead Institute, MIT
  Uri Ben-David, Ph.D. Post-doctoral fellow, Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard
  Jonathan Nissenbaum, Ph.D. Post-doctoral fellow, IMBA, Vienna, Austria