Nissim Benvenisty

Nissim Benvenisty, M.D., Ph.D.

Principal Investigator
Email: nissimb@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6586774

 

  Ofra

Ofra Ynuka, Ph.D.

Lab Manager
Email: ofra.ya@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6584936

 

  Carole

Carole Bonich, B.A.

Assistant to Prof. Benvenisty
Email: carole.bonich@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6584803

 

  Tamar

Tamar Golan-Lev, M.Sc.

Cytogenetics & Research Technician
Email: tamar.gl@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

Post-doctoral fellows:

  Atilgan

Atilgan Yilmaz, Ph.D.

Email: atilgany@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585183

 

Graduate students:

  Carmel

Carmel Braverman-Gross

Email: carmelgross@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  elyad

Elyad Lezmi

Email: elyadlezmi@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  Roni

Roni Zaken Sarel Gallily

Email: roni.zakengalli@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  Gal

Gal Cleitman-Blackstien

Email: gal.cleitman@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585195

 

  Guy Haim

Guy Haim

Email: guy.haim1@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585183

 

  Manoli

Emanuel Segal

Email: manoli.segal@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585183

 

  Shay

Shay Kinreich

Email: shaykin0@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585183

 

  Ariel

Ariel Pagis

Email: ariel.pagis@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585183

 

Undergraduate students:

  RoniS

Roni Suhler

Email: roni.suhler@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585183

 

  Hilit

Hilit Cohen

Email: hilitosi1998@gmail.com,  Phone: 972-2-6585183

 

  Jonathan

Jonathan Jung

Email: jonathan.jung@mail.huji.ac.il,  Phone: 972-2-6585183

 

Past students and post-doctoral fellows:

  Tamar Ben Yosef, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Technion
  Oren Schuldiner, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Weizmann Institute
  Matat Levinson-Dushnik, Ph.D. QBI
  Ittai Ben-Porath, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Hebrew University
  Amir Eden, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Hebrew University
  Rachel Eiges, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Shaare Zedek Medical Center
  Maya Schuldiner, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Weizmann Institute
  Eran Hornstein, M.D., Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Weizmann Institute
  Micha Drukker, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Germany
  Neta Lavon, Ph.D. Aleph Farms
  Sujoy Dhara, D.V.M., Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Indian Veterinary Research Institute
  Tamar Dvash, Ph.D. Merck Group
  Inbar Friedrich Ben-Nun, Ph.D. Lonza Ltd.
  Achia Urbach, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Bar Ilan University
  Henia Darr, Ph.D. CRISPR Therapeutics, Cambridge, MA
  Barak Blum, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, University of Wisconsin
  Danny Kitsberg, Ph.D. Investigator, Hebrew University
  Marjorie Pick, Ph.D. Investigator, Hadassah Medical Center
  Yoav Mayshar, Ph.D. Investigator, Weizmann Institute
  Ori Bar-Nur, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Switzerland
  Nadav Sharon, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Technion
  Oded Kopper, Ph.D. NewStem
  Tal Bruck, Ph.D. Chief of Staff at Ministry of Science and Technology
  Yonatan Stelzer, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Weizmann Institute
  Uri Ben-David, Ph.D. Principal Investigator, Tel Aviv University
  Daniel Ronen, Ph.D. M.D. / Ph.D.
  Tomer Halevy, Ph.D. SuperMeat
  Uri Weissbein, Ph.D. Post-doctoral fellow, Broad Institute
  Yishai Avior, Ph.D. Genetika+
  Ido Sagi, Ph.D. Post-doctoral fellow, Whitehead Institute
  Jonathan Nissenbaum, Ph.D. NewStem
  Chen Atzmon, M.Sc. Aleph Farms
  Anna Bialer Tsypin, M.Sc. Aleph Farms
  Shiran Bar, Ph.D. Post-doctoral fellow, Stanford University
  Motti Peretz, Ph.D. NewStem
  Dan Vershkov, Ph.D. M.D. / Ph.D.